Minnesota > Dakota County

Dakota County, Minnesota Zoning

The following list is an overview of the municipalities for which we currently provide zoning information in Dakota County, Minnesota. Our current zoning coverage of Dakota County is 14.

By selecting a municipality from the list below, you'll be redirected to a page where you can find links to the specific zoning maps and zoning codes for that municipality.