California > Los Angeles County

Los Angeles County, California

Los Angeles County is located in Southern California and is the most populous county in the United States. There are 88 incorporated cities, including Los Angeles. Los Angeles is the largest city in California and the second largest in the country. The real estate market in Los Angeles County is diverse, ranging from luxurious beachfront properties to affordable suburban homes. Zoning laws in Los Angeles County are established by individual municipalities and dictate the types of land use allowed in specific areas, such as residential, commercial, or industrial.

Choose a municipality or county below to see its zoning map and zoning code.